DIY Christmas/ Holiday Treats | CaiitlinMaree

Hey There!

So in this blog post i’m going to be talking about my upcoming video. First off i don’t know if it’ll be uploaded during the night or around lunch time (of course AUS time). I thought i would have this video all edited and done by now but obviously not i still have to do the whole voice over and finish up on the intro and film me explaining about the video and add music… i have a lot to do 😦 But none the less here is the thumbnail

christmas treats

My lovely blogging family, you are the first to see it! Again see it pays to be keeping up with my blog x You get to see the thumbnails before anyone else and you get to find out what’s going to happen in my videos! x

So basically this is a gigantic treat video, with everything chocolate and yummy! Though if you’re lactose intolerant there is a lot of dairy and milk and i do mean a lot. But of course you can use the milk and chocolate which is dairy free!( Yes, to those who don’t know that’s such a thing!) <3. Also, i want you guys to comment your favourite treat i made either here on my blog or on YouTube. Then for next year i can try to recreate the treats you like ( i might make some healthy treats too next year 🙂 ).

One last thing have any of you guys noticed i changed my blog theme? There is now snow falling and a christmas light banner for my header with my name and a orange background to try and get you’ll in the Festive Christmas season! Ho Ho Ho :3

So that basically is all i wanted to ‘talk’ about in this blog post. I hope you all will really enjoy my treat video and my future christmas videos in the coming weeks.

Any questions? Don’t be afraid to ask in the comments! x

Caitlin xo