Teen Super Model of the Year | 2017

Hey guys welcome back to my blog

At the end of last month (July) I submitted my entry into a competition to do with modelling. Now with my anxiety comes the dread that if i do get past online coaching that i will have to travel to QLD’s capital city. But because i love the idea of modelling and thoroughly enjoy it, i’m going to do even better than my best to push through if i make it that far.


screen-shot-2017-07-13-at-6-00-35-pm.png

If you want to check out my entry click here.

There are so many beautiful girls entered, most with modelling experience… i feel like this will reeeeeallly bring down my entry and profile but i hope to get at least to the semi’s.

Anyway i thought i’d tell you all, if you by chance follow me and you’ve entered this competition, good luck ❤

– Caitlin xoxo

Leave a Reply

