Feeling Low? You’re Not Alone!

Hey Guys!

As you might be able to tell from my previous post, i’ve been feeling really low lately. It always occurs when i’m at school, i just want to give up fighting and go home, but i know i can’t i need to get an education and i can’t just keep falling into the pit and asking for help and for someone to save me, i need to save myself. I need to try and keep pushing myself even though i’m feeling low and am about to crack.

It’s really hard to keep your head high when you’re feeling low, and sometimes, the best thing to do is take a break, and cry. Let your emotions out and talk to a close someone. Having your feelings pour out, even if they don’t make sense, can sometimes be that one thing that makes you heal. I’ve done this before, and i still do to this day. I still feel like giving up and not pushing on, but i do. Because you know what? I know i’ve felt worse in the past and i know there are people out there that are worse off then me. Even when i’m in sh** up to my knees.

I keep telling myself to push on, to not give up, calm down and to remember who else out there is feeling low, i’m not alone.

I want you to remember not about how you’re feeling when you’re low, but remember when you are happy and were living that great life. Because, if you work hard enough and have patience, there will be rewards. Think about how well your future will be and not about being single or not getting that scholarship. Because there is always going to be a second chance, even if people say there won’t be, if you work hard enough, chances will open up and there you’ll receive your second chance, because if you want it that bad, little openings will appear and you will make those small openings become bigger and achieve your goal.

Keep pushing on, don’t give up and remember the good times!

If you want to talk my email is caitlinmareebusiness@gmail.com

-Caitlin

Leave a Reply

