MAC Lipstick Collection

Hey There!

In todays blog post i’m going to be sharing with you all my tiny MAC lipstick collection. 2 out of the 3 lipsticks are mine (one is my mums). I basically and going to be blogging about which ones my favourite, the formula etc.

IMG_0404

The lipsticks shown above are the ones i own. (Left to right), ‘Peach Blossom’, ‘Flamingo’ and ‘Pink Nouveau’ (my mums).

I’ll start with which one is my favourite. My favourite lipstick is ‘Peach Blossom’, it also is my most sued lipstick and my very first MAC one! The formula of this lipstick is a CreamSheen meaning is very moisturising and also glossy yet pigmented. A picture of ‘Peach Blossom’ is down below.

IMG_0409

Now moving onto my second favourite ‘Flamingo’. It is a very nice formula that’s shear and glossy but still as you know pigmented. This lipstick is a Lustre formula which is the glossy, shear type. A picture of ‘Flamingo’ is down below.

IMG_0408.jpg

Now i;m going to move onto my Mums lipstick. My least favourite too! hehe This is ‘Pink Nouveau’ which is a Satin finish/ formula. Which i don’t really like… It’s not a formula i would really pick up and since it’s actually my mums i can’t say anything really because i’ve tried it once and the colour looked horrible on me and my teeth looked yellow. A picture of ‘Pink Nouveau’ is below.IMG_0410.jpg

So that comes to the end of my mini MAC lipstick collection ❤

I hope you all like this blog post! ❤

Caitlin xo

2 thoughts on “MAC Lipstick Collection

Leave a Reply

