My Latest Lush Baths

Hey There!

First off. I just wanted to sorry. I have just abandoned my blog and *sigh*. I’m just reallyy sorry! x I feel like blogging is a a job and that’s not what i want it to feel like (i’m being honest) honestly it has and Youtube is starting too. I’m just not enjoying it as much anymore 😦 so i took a fairly large break from blogging and a semi break from YouTube. Let’s just say a video will be posted hopefully by Thursday and one by the coming Monday

Lush bath 1 (Magic Wand bubble bar) //

IMG_0298.jpg

This is the bubble bar before it was used. (this only comes out at Christmas sadly)

IMG_0308

And these were the results (not many bubble as i wasn’t splashing the water but a nice coral colour. (Looks more orange with the contrast added sorry) xx

Holly GoLightly bubble bar (yet another bubble bar only out at Christmas) // ❤

 IMG_0303.jpg

Now i didn’t get a before shot because i forgot but this was the result of BUBBLES!!!!! there was waaaaaay more then this but i pushed them all to the side there <.

SOOOOO MANY BUBBLES!!!!!!!

2 Extra proucts //

IMG_0307

Ah! My favourite cleanser and a delicious shower smoothie! ❤

LTGTR smells of popcorn and TD smells like roses a FIELD of flowers! ❤

Hope you liked todays blogpost ❤

Caitlin xo

4 thoughts on “My Latest Lush Baths

Leave a Reply

