What I Got For Christmas | CaiitlinMaree

Merry Late Christmas!

Hey guys! So i actually just posted this video on YouTube click here to watch it <3.

In todays blogpost i’m going to sort of be talking about, ‘what i got for Christmas for 2015’

wigfc.jpg

The picture above clearly shows you what i have received.

I bought myself a bunch of makeup and all apart from the high end and essence stuff was 1/2 price! Whoo! It would’ve cost me over $100 AUS dollars if that stuff wasn’t half off XD

I also received 4 perfumes but one of them i got at the start of December so 3? ❤

I also got a bunch of lush, some Chi Chi bath bombs that are macaroons, two candles, the Ari by Ariana Grande perfume! Ah! I got a white and copper snow globe which is STUNNING! I got two pineapple things (which i bought myself), Clinique makeup and a makeup bag (also from Clinique), some cute handmade things from my friends, a necklace from diva, a fluffy pom pom key ring, a fox decoration item, a Cadbury chocolate stocking, a heart jewellery box, a makeup palette (eyeshadow), nail polish, makeup from my mum (the revlon set), Kikki.k stuff (high end stationary) and a notebook ❤

I’ve got to have missed something knowing me XD

wigfc20.jpg

But that is around everything i got from Christmas 2015! ❤

And that also puts and end to this Blog Post. But i just want to say that i am not trying to BRAG or BOAST in ANYWAY shape or form. I am very grateful for what i have received this year and appreciate everything given to me. ❤

Any question? Don’t be afraid to ask in the comments! xx

Caitlin xo

2 thoughts on “What I Got For Christmas | CaiitlinMaree

Leave a Reply

