YouTube and Instagram| CaiitlinMaree

Hey There!

So todays blog post is going to be very short, very short as in under 300 words x. What i’m going to be talking about today is basically YouTube and my Instagram update, if you want to check out my Instagram click here.

notebooks.jpg

So in the picture above i recently book a weekly planner (on top) and a beautiful pink, white and golden notebook in which it says ‘Let’s Move To Paris’. Seeing this is made me want to pick it up as to all the tourist attacks at the moment in Paris.

So basically I posted this picture on Instagram and said in it that i am going to be making my account have more flat lays (such as this photo) and more pastel pictures throughout my Instagram. The only pictures i will post flat lays of are 1. stationary and 2. fashion/ fashion inspiration. This will just give my Instagram a bit of a twist every now and again. Also since it’s now December i am going to be posting christmas stuff soon and my Christmas treats video will hopefully be up this Sunday although no promises!  (Sneak peek there) see? It pays to be following my blog 🙂 I am also hoping to have 2 christmas videos every week though there is one week with three uploads!

So that has put this blog post to an end. See? It was so small ❤

Any questions? Don’t be afraid to ask in the comments! x

Caitlin xo

2 thoughts on “YouTube and Instagram| CaiitlinMaree

Leave a Reply

