Christmas Lush Products! | CaiitlinMaree

Hey There!

So i may have a  slight  um rethinking that… I have a HUGE Lush addition! I love lush so much at christmas time. I just love all the cinnamon and spicy smells that remind me of all the food that everyone eats at christmas time (i also adore sweet scents too!). This year at Lush though they only have 1-3 spicy scents and then the rest is sweet and some bath products a little fruity. I would’ve prefered them to have released more spicy scents but the ones that are out are still yummy! 😉 Down below is my current Lush collection x

lushh

All products seen (apart from the lip scrub) are their Christmas products. There is also numerous Christmas items deep down in the Ikea skurar pots x

So if you live in Australia you will know that in this picture i did get most of the christmas line… yeah. I am missing around 3-4 i think. The only other product i might get is the Santa’s Belly Shower Jelly. But i’m not sure yet.

Any questions about the line? Don’t be afraid to leave a comment below x

See you in my next Blog Post!

Caitlin xo

3 thoughts on “Christmas Lush Products! | CaiitlinMaree

Leave a Reply

