Essentials for ‘When it’s Hot’ | CaiitlinMaree

Hey there!

So this blog post is going to be about my When it’s hot Essentials. What i mean when i say ‘When it’s hot’ is going to the pool. Now i don’t know about you but during the spring time i love swimming. It makes me feel a lot better in the inside and outside. I’ve always imagined myself as a mermaid since i was little and actually some of my family calls me a fish because i love swimming that much. (Do you see where i get mermaid from?). Anyway another essential is a floral or fresh mists or perfumes

IMG_9223

When ever i spray a nice floral scented perfume or mists it makes me feel more awake and happy. I think because it’s so fresh. Now the last item that’s in this picture is a Flower Crown/ Flower Headband. This item is an essential to me because it just adds something. It can completely change a look from something a little laid back to be more fun and enjoyable. By the way these are only just a few entails for ‘When it’s Hot’ i have a TON more :).

See you in my next blog post!

Caitlin xo

Items:

Bikini: Both pieces are from Target

Mist: Terry White Chemist

Flower Crown: Big W

Leave a Reply

